Bharatiya Sanskriti Darshan Trust
Founded in 1954 by Respected Shri Prabhakar Keshav SardeshmukhMaharaj, with the blessings of Sadguru Mali Maharaj. It is an Organisation dedicated to the propagation of traditional Indian Medical Science, Art and Culture.

Ayurved is a science of life and is aimed at maintaining the health in normal healthy people and for curing the sick and ailing. The Ayurved Hospital & Research Center of the Bharatiya Sanskriti Darshan Trust has been founded, to put this ancient knowledge of medicine to current use in a systematic way. The center is recognised by the University of Pune as a Research Center for Ph. D. in Ayurved.

Professor S. P. Sardeshmukh
Professor S. P. Sardeshmukh is the first to secure a Ph. D. in the faculty of Ayurved in the state of Maharashtra India.  He is the Chairman of Bharatiya Sanskriti Darshan Trust, Wagholi, Pune; Director, Ayurved Hospital and Research Centre and Atharva Ayurved Pharmaceuticals and Principal, Ayurved College, Wagholi. He is a recognized Research Guide for M.D. and Ph. D. and was Ex-Dean, Ayurved faculty, Mumbai University and is currently the Dean of Ayurved faculty, Tilak Maharashtra Vidyapeeth, Pune. Dr Sardeshmukh regularly visits various countries which include Germany, Japan, Holland, Australia, Austria and USA,  presenting lectures on Ayurved. He is a consulting Ayurvedic Physician since 1967 at Pune and Mumbai. He is conducting various research projects on diseases such as cancer, AIDS, arthritis and fracture and is the author of various books on Ayurved. Professor Sardeshmukh has received various national awards for his contribution in the field of Ayurved.

My Peace Vow - A Global Initiative
Founded by Maya Tiwari

Since its inauguration in 2001, Living Ahimsa®–The Power of Peace – a Global Initiative that originated The Vow of Ahimsa – has attracted more than 139,000 participants who have taken The Vow. Through this practice participants discover how to transform hurtful thoughts, words and actions into a life of inner-harmony and health by making the cultivation of ahimsa the first priority in their lives. This Vow is at the heart of Living Ahimsa the imperative work which I started to help heal the layers of horrific violence and natural disasters in the world and personal crisis in our lives. At a time when the world’s stability and serenity are spiraling into a palpable nadir of loss and in security, I encourage you to make this Vow a central part of your everyday lives.

Kaivalyadhama Yoga Institute
Alongwith the spiritual and physical culturists a number of patients suffering from various psychosomatic diseases started coming to Kaivalyadhama. For them the 'Rugna Seva Manidr' was created to look after the therapeutic work. Out of this grew the 'Shrimati Amolak Devi Tirathram Gupta Yogic Hospital', a first ever hospital of this kind in India, devoted exclusively to the treatment of chronic functional disorders through Yoga, in 1961. As the demand arose from other places to spread the activity of this kind, now branches are started in Bombay, Rajkot, Delhi and Bhopal, USA & France.

The Worldwide Yoga Parliament
The permanent yoga congress consisting of members representing their continental yoga organizations of Asia, Africa, North America, Latin America, Europe and the president of International Yoga Federation, World Council of Yoga, World Council of Ayurveda and special guest from anothers regional organizations. The Worldwide Yoga Congress meet every year for contact each other and work together for help all the Worldwide Yoga Community. The Worldwide Yoga Parliament meet every year the members of World Council of Yoga for send the suggestions to administrative leaders of continental yoga organizations.

The Elders
Chaired by Archbishop Desmond Tutu, The Elders is an independent group of global leaders who work together for peace and human rights. They were brought together in 2007 by Nelson Mandela, who is not an active member of the group but remains an Honorary Elder. The Burmese pro-democracy leader Aung San Suu Kyi was also an Honorary Elder, until her election to the Burmese parliament in April 2012.